Let's Go on a Living Spree

There is not enough time in the days and weeks. I woke up surprised that it was already Wednesday! Usually I would be thrilled that the week was flying by but I NEED MORE TIME to write.

time

I got about 4 hours of sleep last night and am running on fumes [and coffee] but am soldiering on.

Photo on 2013-02-20 at 13.36 #2

**Btw, thank you guys so much for your awfully nice compliments on my pictures from Florida. I initially got that dress for my sister’s rehearsal dinner five years ago and I’ve worn that dress in a post before (here). I was so happy that I was able to find a venue to wear it again! And of course I’ve posted about my “Where’s My Toucan” swimsuit before here 😉 **

One wedding related tidbit today. I found this wallpaper at Anthropologie and just love LOVE it. The color palate is perfect…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

