These guys must have some real fun after making their dissertations. I hope I can make something like this with my dissertations project.

Let's Go on a Living Spree

4 weeks. 28 days. That’s all I have left to finish my last four chapters of my dissertation. And after these 4 weeks I’m going to zoom back into the blog world with a vengeance. Just be warned: I’ll be commenting on all my favorite blogs again and posting every. single. day. I seriously can’t wait!

Let me tell ya, the pressure is definitely on, especially because I spent the last 5 days in Islamorada Florida to celebrate one of my good friend’s weddings. And you can probably guess how many hours I spent working on my dissy. That’s right people, zero. The old goose egg. So I’m not feeling all that confident right now, but I’m going to fake it til I make it.

confident Aside from my dissy, there are a bunch of other things going on. Good things though! The FI and I are in the initial stages…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

